Ixakideak

Egungo ixakideak

Izena Lan mota Posta helbidea Telefonoa Webgunea
1 Itziar Aduriz Irakaslea itziar.aduriz[abildua|at]ub.edu 943-018307 (Korta)<br>93-4034698 (UB) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
2 Rodrigo Agerri Irakaslea rodrigo.agerri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015046 ragerri.github.io/ Argitalpenak Proiektuak
3 Eneko Agirre Irakaslea e.agirre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943015019 ixa2.si.ehu.es/eneko Argitalpenak Proiektuak
4 Itziar Aldabe Ikertzailea itziar.aldabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015425 ixa2.si.ehu.es/ialdabe Argitalpenak Proiektuak
5 Izaskun Aldezabal Irakaslea izaskun.aldezabal[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017269 / 7194 (Gipuzkoako Ingeniaritza Eskola) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
6 Iñaki Alegria Irakaslea i.alegria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015076 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
7 Jon Alkorta Irakaslea jon.alkorta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
8 Begoña Altuna Ikertzailea begona.altuna[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018933 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
9 Olatz Ansa Irakaslea olatz.ansa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017230 (Bulegoa) / 943-015061(Informatika) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
10 Nora Aranberri Irakaslea nora.aranberri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018397 (Korta) 946-017575 (Leioa) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
11 Maxux Aranzabe Irakaslea maxux.aranzabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018398 (Korta) 943-015176 (Kimika) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
12 Xabier Arregi Irakaslea xabier.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018052 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
13 Olatz Arregi Irakaslea olatz.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015079 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
14 Jose Mari Arriola Irakaslea josemaria.arriola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015428 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
15 Mikel Artetxe Ikertzailea FPI mikel.artetxe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018933 www.mikelartetxe.com Argitalpenak Proiektuak
16 Xabier Artola Irakaslea xabier.artola[abildua|at]ehu.eus (34) 943-015074 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
17 Aitziber Atutxa Irakaslea aitziber.atucha[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94-6014467 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
18 Unai Atutxa Ikertzailea FPI unai.atutxa@ehu.eus Argitalpenak Proiektuak
19 Gorka Azkune Ikertzailea gorka.azcune@ehu.eus 943 015024 gazkune.github.io Argitalpenak Proiektuak
20 Ander Barrena Ikertzailea ander.barrena[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
21 Kepa Bengoetxea Irakaslea kepa.bengoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-014399 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
22 Alberto Blanco Ikertzailea FPI alberto.blanco@ehu.eus 946013239 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
23 Jon Ander Campos Ikertzailea FPI jonander.campos[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018837 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
24 Arantza Casillas Irakaslea arantza.casillas[abildua|at]ehu.eus 14-5321 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
25 Arantza Díaz de Ilarraza Irakaslea a.diazdeilarraza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018150 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
26 Ainara Estarrona Ikertzailea ainara.estarrona[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
27 Izaskun Etxeberria Irakaslea izaskun.etxeberria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943015099 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
28 Nerea Ezeiza Irakaslea n.ezeiza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015042 / 943-018029 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
29 Kike Fernandez Teknikaria kike.fernandez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015299 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
30 Joseba Fernandez de Landa Ikertzailea FPI joseba.fernandezdelanda@ehu.eus 943-015110 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
31 Iker García Ikertzailea FPI iker.garciaf[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
32 Iakes Goenaga Ikertzailea iakes.goenaga[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
33 Josu Goikoetxea Irakaslea josu.goikoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 (Donostia) / 946-014463 (Bilbo) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
34 Koldo Gojenola Irakaslea koldo.gojenola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 144401 (EHUtik) / 94-6014401 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
35 Itziar Gonzalez-Dios Irakaslea itziar.gonzalezd[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 // 14 4416 (Bilbo, astearte/ostiral) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
36 Uxoa Iñurrieta Ikertzailea usoa.inurrieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 (Informatika) / 943-017194 (Ingeniaritza) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
37 Mikel Iruskieta Irakaslea mikel.iruskieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94601-7569 ixa2.si.ehu.es/iruskieta/ Argitalpenak Proiektuak
38 Gorka Labaka Irakaslea gorka.labaka[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-014486 (Bilbo) / 943-018307 (Korta) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
39 Mikel Lersundi Irakaslea mikel.lersundi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943017369 (Erizaintza) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
40 Oier Lopez de Lacalle Ikertzailea oier.lopezdelacalle[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
41 Amaia Lorenzo Administrazio teknikaria amaia.lorenzo[abildua|at]ehu.eus +34 943 015172 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
42 Montserrat Maritxalar Irakaslea montse.maritxalar[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015064 ixa2.si.ehu.es/montsem/ Argitalpenak Proiektuak
43 Aingeru Mayor Irakaslea aingeru[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015164 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
44 Esther Miranda Teknikaria esther.miranda[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015131 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
45 Maite Oronoz Irakaslea maite.oronoz[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015298 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
46 Arantxa Otegi Ikertzailea arantza.otegi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
47 Alicia Pérez Irakaslea alicia.perez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946017432 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
48 Olatz Perez de Viñaspre Irakaslea olatz.perezdevinaspre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 / 945-014455 (Gasteiz) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
49 German Rigau Irakaslea german.rigau[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015151 adimen.si.ehu.es/~rigau Argitalpenak Proiektuak
50 Ander Salaberria Ikertzailea FPI ander.salaberria@ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
51 Sara Santiso Ikertzailea ssantiso001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus 946-014368 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
52 Kepa Sarasola Irakaslea kepa.sarasola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018154 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
53 Ander Soraluze Irakaslea ander.soraluze[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017114 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
54 Aitor Soroa Irakaslea a.soroa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015040 www.sc.ehu.es/ccwdisga/ Argitalpenak Proiektuak
55 Xabier Soto Ikertzailea FPI xabier.soto@ehu.eus 943-015110 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
56 Ruben Urizar Irakaslea ruben.urizar[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 01 7009 (Bulegoa) / 943 01 8396 (Korta) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
57 Igone Zabala Irakaslea igone.zabala[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-012699 Argitalpenak Proiektuak

Ikasleak praktiketan

Izena Lan mota Posta helbidea Telefonoa Webgunea
1 Tasio Agirre Ikaslea taguirre001@ikasle.ehu.eus Argitalpenak
2 Edgar Andrés Ikaslea 946015321 Argitalpenak
3 Erik Angulo Ikaslea eangulo014@ikasle.ehu.eus Argitalpenak
4 Carlos Dominguez Ikaslea carlosdbmac@gmail.com Argitalpenak
5 Aitor Gonzalez Ikaslea agonzalez487@ikasle.ehu.eus Argitalpenak
6 Iñigo Munarriz Ikaslea imunarriz004@ikasle.ehu.eus Argitalpenak
7 Aitor Ormazabal Ikaslea aitorormazabaloregi@gmail.com Argitalpenak
8 Oscar Sainz Ikaslea osainz59@hotmail.com 943018060 Argitalpenak
9 Ibon Urbina Ikaslea iurbina008@ikasle.ehu.eus Argitalpenak
10 Gorka Urbizu Ikaslea gurbizu002@ikasle.ehu.es 943018060 Argitalpenak
11 Maite Urra Ikaslea urragorospe@hotmail.com 943018060 Argitalpenak
12 Eduardo Vallejo Ikaslea evallejo009@ikasle.ehu.eus 943015110 Argitalpenak
13 Elisa Vivancos Ikaslea mvivancos001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus Argitalpenak